Council & Committee Meetings


Click on the links below to find out about each Committee's remit and responsibilities, and to view meeting dates, agendas and minutes.

Council and Committee Meeting dates for 2020 /21

 

Committee Date Time Location
Services Monday 13th January 2020 7.00pm The Guildhall
Representational Wednesday 15th January 2020 7.00pm The Guildhall
Policy and Finance Monday 20th January 2020 7.00pm The Guildhall
Full Council Monday 27th January 2020 7.00pm The Guildhall
Representational Wednesday 5th February 2020 7.00pm The Guildhall
Services Monday 24th February 2020 7.00pm The Guildhall
Policy and Finance Monday 2nd March 2020 7.00pm The Guildhall
Representational Wednesday 4th March 2020 7.00pm The Guildhall
Full Council Monday 9th March 2020 7.00pm Cancelled due to Coronavirus pandemic
Representational Wednesday 1st April 2020 7.00pm Cancelled due to Coronavirus pandemic
Services Monday 6th April 2020 7.00pm Cancelled due to Coronavirus pandemic
Policy and Finance Monday 20th April 2020 7.00pm Cancelled due to Coronavirus pandemic
Annual Town Residents Monday 27th April 2020 7.00pm Cancelled due to Coronavirus pandemic 
Representational Wednesday 29th April 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Mayfair Service Sunday 3rd May 2020   Cancelled due to Coronavirus pandemic
Full Council Wednesday 6th May 2020 7.00pm Cancelled due to Coronavirus pandemic
Mayor Making Wednesday 20th May 2020 7.00pm Cancelled due to Coronavirus pandemic 
Representational Wednesday 27th May 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Services Monday 1st June 2020 7.00pm Cancelled due to Coronavirus pandemic
Policy and Finance Monday 8th June 2020 7.00pm Cancelled due to Coronavirus pandemic
Full Council Monday 3rd June 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Mayor's Sunday Service Sunday 21st June 2020   Cancelled due to Coronavirus pandemic
Representational Wednesday 24th June 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Full Council Monday 6th July 2020  7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Representational  Wednesday 22nd July 2020  7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
 Staffing Thursday 23 July 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
 Representational  Wednesday 19 August 2020 7.00pm  Virtual Meeting via Zoom 
 Full Council Monday 7th September 2020 7.00pm  Virtual Meeting via Zoom 
  Representational   Wednesday 16th September 2020  7.00pm  Virtual Meeting via Zoom  
 Services Monday 21 September 2020  7.00pm  Virtual Meeting via Zoom  
  Full Council Monday 5 October 2020   7.00pm  Virtual Meeting via Zoom  
 Representational Wednesday 14th October 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Services Monday 19th October 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Full Council Monday 2nd November 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Representational Wednesday 11th November 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Staffing Thursday 19th November 2020 10.00 am Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Full Council Monday 7th December 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Representational Wednesday 9th December 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Services Monday 14th December 2020 7.00pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom

 

 

Agendas and Minutes of defunct Committees and Working Groups are available from the Town Council offices by appointment.