Council & Committee Meetings


Click on the links at the bottom of the page to find out about each Committee's remit and responsibilities, and to view meeting dates, agendas and minutes.

Council and Committee Meeting dates for 2022

 


 

Committee Date Time Location
Representational Tuesday 7th June 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Mascall Centre
Policy and Finance Monday 13th June 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Methodist Church
Services Wednesday 15th June 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Methodist Church
Full Council Monday 20th June 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Methodist Church
Representational Tuesday 12th July 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Mascall Centre
Staffing Committee Tuesday 19th July 2022 10:00AM Guildhall
Policy and Finance Monday 25th July 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Methodist Church
Services Wednesday 27th July 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Methodist Church
Full Council Monday 1st August 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Methodist Church
Representational  Tuesday 9th August 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Mascall Centre
Climate Action Sub-Committee Thursday 1st September 2022 9:30AM Guildhall
Representational  Tuesday 6th September 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Mascall Centre
Policy and Finance Monday 12th September 2022 7:00PM Cancelled due to period of national mourning
Services Wednesday 14th September 2022 7:00PM Cancelled due to period of national mourning
Full Council Monday 19th September 2022 7:00PM Cancelled due to period of national mourning
Climate Action Sub-Committee Thursday 29th September 2022 9:30AM The Guildhall
Representational Tuesday 4th October 2022 7:00PM TBC
Staffing Committee Tuesday 11th October 9:30AM Guildhall
Services Wednesday 12th October 2022 7:00PM TBC
Policy and Finance Monday 17th October 2022 6:00PM Ludlow Methodist Church
Full Council Monday 17th October 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Methodist Church
Full Council Monday 24th October 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Methodist Church
Representational Wednesday 1st November 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Mascall Centre
Climate Action Sub-Committee Thursday 10th November 2022 9:30AM The Guildhall
Remembrance Sunday  Sunday 13th November 2022 11.00AM Peace Memorial
Staffing Committee Tuesday 15th November 2022 9:30AM Guildhall
Services Wednesday 23rd November 2022 7:00PM Ludlow Methodist Church
Christmas Lights Switch On  Saturday 26th November 2022 2.00PM - 5.00PM Castle Square
Policy and Finance Monday 28th November 2022 7:00PM TBC
Senior Citizens Christmas Party Thursday 1st December 2022 2.00PM - 4.00PM Ludlow College
Representational Tuesday 6th December 2022 7:00PM TBC
Full Council Monday 12th December 2022 7:00PM TBC
Climate Action Sub-Committee Thursday 22nd December 2022 9:30AM The Guildhall
Representational Tuesday 10th January 2023 7:00PM TBC
Policy and Finance Monday 16th January 2023 7:00PM TBC
Services Wednesday 18th January 2023 7:00PM TBC
Full Council Monday 23rd January 2023 7:00PM TBC
Representational Tuesday 7th February 2023 7:00PM TBC
Climate Action Sub-Committee Thursday 9th February 2023 9:30AM The Guildhall
Policy and Finance Monday 27th February 2023 7:00PM TBC
Services Wednesday 1st March 2023 7:00PM TBC
Staffing Committee Tuesday 7th March 2023 TBC TBC
Representational Tuesday 7th March 2023 7:00PM TBC
Full Council Monday 13th March 2023 7:00PM TBC
Climate Action Sub-Committee Thursday 30th March 2023 9:30AM The Guildhall
Representational Tuesday 4th April 2023 7:00PM TBC
Services Wednesday 12th April 2023 7:00PM TBC
Policy and Finance Monday 17th April 2023 7:00PM TBC
Annual Town Meeting Monday 24th April 2023 7.00PM TBC
Mayfair Service Sunday 30th April 2023   Castle Square
Representational Tuesday 2nd May 2023 7:00PM TBC
Climate Action Sub-Committee Thursday 18th May 2023 9:30AM The Guildhall
Mayor Making Wednesday 24th May 2023 7.00PM TBC
Policy and Finance Monday 5th June 2023 7:00PM TBC
Representational Tuesday 6th June 2023 7:00PM TBC
Services Wednesday 14th June 2023 7:00PM TBC
Full Council Monday 19th June 2023 7:00PM TBC
Mayor's Sunday Sunday 25th June 2023   TBC

 

 

Agendas and Minutes of defunct Committees and Working Groups are available from the Town Council offices by appointment.

COMMITTEE STRUCTURE