

LUDLOW TOWN COUNCIL A G E N D A

EXTRAORDINARY COUNCIL

To: All Members of the Council, Unitary Councillors; Press Contact:- Gina Wilding
Ludlow Town Council, The Guildhall
Mill Street, Ludlow, SY8 1AZ
01584 871970

townclerk@ludlow.gov.uk

Despatch date: - 14th March 2018

You are summoned to attend a meeting of Ludlow Town Council to be held at The Guildhall, Mill Street, Ludlow, on Wednesday 18th April 2018 at 7.00pm

Gina Wilding Town Clerk

Key Agenda Items:

- Mayfair
- The Guildhall

The public may speak at this meeting

Public Open Session (15 minutes) – Members of the public are invited to make representations to the Council on any matters relating to the work of the Council or to raise any issues of concern.



1. Health and Safety – Councillors and members of the public are to note that the fire exits can be found to the rear of the building outside the Council Chamber and via the front door. The fire assembly point is on the pavement opposite the Guildhall. For fire safety purposes all Councillors should sign the attendance book and members of the public should sign the attendance sheet.

2. Apologies

3. Declarations of Interests

Members are reminded that they must not participate in the discussion or voting on any matter in which they have a Disclosable Pecuniary Interest and should leave the room prior to the commencement of the debate.

- a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interest
- b) Declaration of conflicts of Interest
- c) Declarations of personal interest
- **4. Public Open Session (15 minutes)** Members of the public are invited to make representations to the Council on any matters relating to the work of the Council or to raise any issues of concern.
- **5. Ludlow's Unitary Councillors Question and Answer Session** Ludlow's Unitary Councillors are invited to address any questions to the Committee.

	ITEM	Attachment
6.	LUDLOW MAYFAIR To consider a report	6
7.	THE GUILDHALL To receive an update	7

Membership

Councillors Gill (Town Mayor); Sheward (Deputy Mayor); Clarke; Cobley; Garner; Ginger; Jones; Lyle; Mahalski; Parry; O'Neill, Paton; Perks; Pote; and Smithers.

The next Council meeting will be held on the 9th May 2018 (AGM)