LogoLudlow Town Council
Ludlow

Councillors Council Staff Recruitment Council & Committee Minutes Council & Committee Meetings Dates Council Policy Annual Report External Links Becoming a Councillor

Ludlow Town Council
Ludlow

View on-line at: http://ludlow.gov.uk/redirectpage.asp?id=11338&SiteId=817

 


Councillor M Clarke - Hayton Ward
129 Old Street
Ludlow
SY8 1NU

 

Emotion07983 730281

Email:- councillor.clarke@ludlow.gov.uk   


Councillor A Cobley - Gallows Bank Ward
100 Stanton Road
Ludlow
SY8 2PF

Emotion07880 255024

Email: councillor.cobley@ludlow.gov.uk

 


Councillor E Garner - Hayton Ward

 
Caynham Mill
Caynham
Ludlow
SY8 3BH

Emotion01584 875027 / 07974001310

Email: councillor.garner@ludlow.gov.uk



 


MAYOR: Councillor T Gill - Whitcliffe Ward
Waterside
Nr Ludford Bridge
Temeside
Ludlow
SY8 1PD

Emotion01584 877667

Email:- councillor.gill@ludlow.gov.uk


Councillor G Ginger - Corve Ward
5 Corve Street,
Ludlow,
SY8 1DA

Emotion01584876939  /  07970666437  

Email: gdgingerantiques@aol.com


Cllr R JonesCouncillor R Jones - Bringewood Ward
6 The Wildings
Ludlow
Shropshire
SY8 1EP

Emotion 07486 994020

Email: rosebud5428@yahoo.co.uk


Councillor D Lyle - Rockspring Ward 
TY Bach,
62 Sidney Road,
Ludlow
SY8 1SH

Emotion01584 876 854  / 07786 620 624

Email :- councillor.lyle@ludlow.gov.uk

 


Casual Vacancy Clee View Ward


Councillor S O'Neill - Rockspring Ward 
Hillcroft
Livesey Road
Ludlow
SY8 1EW
Emotion01584 872040 / 07734526868

  Email: - councillor.oneill@ludlow.gov.uk

 


DEPUTY MAYOR - Councillor R Pote - Corve Ward  

                                                                                                                           
The Old Warehouse
St Marys Lane
Ludlow
SY8 1DZ

Emotion01584 529946                                                                  
         
Email: - councillor.pote@ludlow.gov.uk



Councillor G Perks - Gallows Bank WardCllr G Perks
20 Honey Meadow
Ludlow
SY8 1TG

Emotion01584 878 202  /  07977892097

Email:- graemeperks@btinternet.com

 


Casual Vacancy - Whitcliffe Ward


Cllr ParryCouncillor V Parry - Gallows Bank Ward
31 Clifton Villas,
Temeside,
LUDLOW,
SY8 1PA

Emotion 01584 873 604

Email: - viv.parry@gmail.com 
 


Councillor C Sheward - Clee View Ward
5 Lime Close
Ludlow
SY8 2PP

Emotion01584 875946

Email:  councillor.sheward@ludlow.gov.uk

 

 



Councillor J Smithers - Bringewood Ward                                                                        
3 Guy Thornycroft Court
Tollgate Road
Ludlow
SY8 1TL

Emotion01584 873049 / 07483240011

Email: - councillor.smithers@ludlow.gov.uk